Board of Directors

The Ontario Mine Contractors Safety Association.


Dennis Sobey

Vice Chair

Chris Betsill


Steve Wrixon

Craig Robertson

Jake Hughes

Jamie Cresswell

Charlie Toeppner

Jamie Morton

Don Langlois

Andrew Goodey

Contact Us

If you have any questions, concerns or want to join in on a meeting, please do not hesitate to contact us.

* This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.


Website design and maintenance by